Unstille Bonus

by Der Weg einer Freiheit


released June 29, 2012

Nikita Kamprad: Guitars, Bass
Tobias Jaschinsky: Vocals
Tobias Schuler: Drums

Music by Nikita Kamprad
Lyrics for Wacht by Tobias Jaschinsky

Recorded, produced, mixed and mastered at Tonstudio Würzburg by Nikita Kamprad
Artwork by 1000 Raben

Released June 29, 2012 on Viva Hate Records



Der Weg einer Freiheit Würzburg, Germany

Nikita Kamprad: Vocals, Guitars, Bass // Tobias Schuler: Drums // Sascha Rissling: Guitars


contact / help

Contact Der Weg einer Freiheit

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code